ABACUS INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND MANAGEMENT

Natungram, Mogra, Hooghly

ORDER

Office Memo: AIEM /P-AC / 08 / 10 of 2019-20

03.08.2019

It is notified for the information of all concerned that an Antiragging Committee for that Academic Year 2019-20 has been formed with the following members.

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Telephone Number	Category
1.	Dr. Bijay Krishna De	Ex- Officio, Principal	7602938815	Chairman
2.	Mr. Arabinda Mukhopadhyay	Adviser	9830661389	Convener
3.	Representative Local Police Station	OIC , Mogra Police Station		Member
4.	Mrs. Priyanka Mukhopadhyay	Pradhana, Mogra Gram Panchayet-I	9330561404	Member
5.	Mr. Anup Kundu	Secretary, Santan Sangha	9831752848	Member
6.	Mr. Kushal Das	Representative Bartaman Patrika	9433444725	Member
7.	Mrs. Suchandana Roy (Saha)	In-Charge, E.C.E Dept.	9903402884	Member
8.	Mrs. Sohini Banerjee	In-Charge, C.S.E Dept.	9474077287	Member
9.	Mrs. Reshmi Chandra	In-Charge, E.E Dept.	9647256792	Member
10.	Mr. Vinay Kumar	In-Charge, M.E Dept.	8340768442	Member
11.	Mr. Sourav Das	In-Charge, 1 st Year	8583966877	Member
12.	Mr. Rana Mukhopadhyay	PA to Principal	9433428843	Member
13.	Mr. Sujit Kumar Pal	Library in-Charge	9903507743	Member
14.	Mr. Binod Bag	Site Assistant	9831176519	Member
15.	Mr. Subrata Bhatacharya	Office Staff	9932993286	Member
16.	Mr. Ujjal Chatterjee	Office Staff	9477462833	Member
17.	Mr. Mrinal Majumder	Office Staff	9830226230	Member
18.	Mr. Biswanath Kumar	Hostel Superintendent	9434434359	Member
19.	Mr. Barnil Chakraborty	Student Representative (CSE, 4 th Year)	9163678176	Member
20.	Miss. Srijaleena Chakraborty	Student Representative (CSE, 4 th Year)	9073506592	Member
21.	Mr. Abhijit Ghosh	Student Representative (EE, 4 th Year)	7074794203	Member
22.	Miss. Aabha Kumari	Student Representative (EE, 4 th Year)	7909077273	Member
23.	Mr. Prince Kumar Singh	Student Representative (ECE, 4 th Year)	9804952475	Member
24.	Mr. Priyanshu Shekhar	Student Representative (ECE, 4 th Year)	7766974026	Member
25.	Miss. Soumisree Chowdhury	Student Representative (CE, 4 th Year)	8372014490	Membe
26.	Mr. Shitanshu Kumar	Student Representative (CE, 4 th Year)	7631801315	Membe
27.	Mr. Apurbo Kumar Das	Student Representative (ME, 4 th Year)	8910452299	
28.	Mr. Partho Halder	Student Representative (ME, 4 th Year)	8910388878	Membe

29.	Miss. Soma Mitra	Student Representative (CSE, 3 rd Year)	8335903168	Member
30.	Mr. Samir Kumar Jha	Student Representative (CSE, 3 rd Year)	8013212606	Member
31.	Mr. Navneet Poddar	Student Representative, (EE, 3 rd Year)	8240670927	Member
32.	Mr. Debiprasad Manna	Student Representative, (EE, 3 rd Year)	7001280195	Member
33.	Mr. Vivek Kumar Singh	Student Representative, (ECE, 3 rd Year)	7980837451	Member
34.	Mr Rahul Mondal	Student Representative, (ECE, 3 rd Year)	9733958305	Member
35.	Mr. Ajay Yadav	Student Representative, (CSE, 1st Year)	9621085799	Member
36.	Mr. Ritesh Ranjan Singh	Student Representative, (CSE, 1st Year)	6203921283	Member
	Mr. Manik Ch. Mondal	Guardian Representative	9733758305	Member
37.		(F/of Rahul Mondal, 3 rd year, ECE)		
20	Mr. Barun Kr. Chakraborty	Guardian Representative	9007082841	Member
38.		((F/o Barnil Chakraborty 4 th Year CSE)		
2.0	Mr. Mrinal Kanti Chowdhury	Guardian Representative	9474492803	Member
39.		((F/o Soumishree Chowdhury 3 rd Year CE)		
40	Prasant Kumar Mitra	Guardian Representative	9163839140	Member
40.		(F/o Soma Mitra 2 nd Year CSE)		

(Principal)

CC to:
Members of the Committee