ABACUS INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND MANAGEMENT

Natungram, Mogra, Hooghly

ORDER

Office Memo: AIEM/P-MC/08/06 of 2019-20

02.08.2019

A committee for implementation and following up of MOOCS (SWAYAM / NPTL/ Spoken Tutorial) and MAR is being constituted herewith the following members. They are instructed to involve most number of students in MOOCS / MAR. They are instructed to coordinate the entire process among in-charges, students and faculty members, so that all students receive their required MAR marks & report to the Principal time to time

- 1. Mrs. Suchandana Saha Roy, Asst. Prof. (ECE), Convener
- 2. Mr. Avishek Gupta, Asst. Prof. (CSE), Co-Convener
- 3. Mr. Debraj Modak, Asst. Prof. (ECE)
- 4. Mrs. Purbita Bhattacharya, Asst. Prof. (English)
- 5. Miss. Satarupa Kumar, Asst. Prof. (Physics)

(Principal)

1. All concerned members.

2. All HODs/TIC of AIEM