## ABACUS INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND MANAGEMENT Natungram, Mogra, Hooghly

## ORDER

02.08.2019

Office Memo: AIEM/P-WG/08/07 of 2019-20

A Women Grievance Committee is being formed herewith with the following members for the session 2019-2020.

- 1. Mrs. Suchandana Saha Roy, In-Charge, the department of ECE, Convener
- 2. Mrs. Sohini Banerjee, In-Charge, the department of CSE
- 3. Mrs. Reshmi Chandra Bhowmick In-Charge, the department of EE
- 4. Miss. Satarupa Kumar, Asst. Prof. (Physics)

(Principal)

C.C. To:-

- 1. All concerned members.
- 2. All H.OD/ T.I.C of AIEM